Review: BE Creative Make Up

Beauty, Lifestyle, Review

Hello beauties!

Magdalena gave me this beautiful giftset of BE Creative Make Up and I absolutely fell in love with it. So I wanted to share my experience with you!

Let’s start!

This is the box, I even like the box.

20141218_165222-1

20141218_165539

 

So let’s take a look to all the products. We start with the lip products.

lipgloss

 

This is an  orange/pink lipgloss, with a touch of glitter in it! On your lips it just gives a shiny pink with glitter finish. The disadvantage is that it’s really hard to take off the lipgloss of your lips.

lipstick

 

This lipstick has a beautiful pink / coral color. It is very soft and smooth, so you can apply it easily and it’s also very moisturising. This lipstick is in the color: 020 Happy.

lippencil

As you probably know I LOVE lippencils. This one is in a dark pink color with a little bit of brown undertone. Also it has a very useful end, haha! So now I can rock a perfect clean lipline.

 

Let’s go to the eyeproducts!

eyeshadow1This eyeshadow palette is great for the Holiday season. I first thought that it wouldn’t be pigmented but it actually was! On the top right photo I have the gold in my inner corner, the green color in my outer corner, and the brown eyeshadow in my crease.                                     Also, this palette is very easy to bring with wherever you go because it is little and it has a mirror & a little eyeshadow brush in it!

eyeshadow

The next item is a beautiful golden eyeshadow with glitters. Which is also very good for the Holiday season! I think you can also use it as a highlighter because it isn’t that pigmentated.

eyepencil

This eyepencil is very easy to apply and it’s also creamy which is a plus! Also this has a little extra like the lippencil; the little sponge on the end. You can use that for fading out your eye liner/ pencil.

mascara

Well, people I found the best mascara in the world. This mascara has just no words, just look at the pictures. The left under one is without mascara en the right one is with mascara. It has a drop shaped brush which makes your outer lashes really stand out, it gives volume and lengthens the lashes.  Of the whole box this item is my favourite.

 

blush

 

Then, we’ve got here a beautiful coral with glitter blush. It looks very natural and isn’t that pigmentated.

nailpolish

 

The last item in the box is this pink nail polish. On this picture I’ve put two coats of the nailpolish. The advantages are that it is very easy to apply and it dries quickly.

Well this was it! As you probably realised, lots of products in the box were a shade of pink. I recommend this packet as a gift for your friend, sister or even your mother. Every woman definitely will like it!

Xoxo, Tanyalena.

Leave a comment